Lets get back in to this….

Hello!

It has been a while. A long while. A good 10 years maybe since I last did a post. Concious that I do put my website on things like my LinkedIn profile, my Instagram bio, all manner of things; but don’t actually update it often!

Today is the day (I have said this before) where I will try to make a concious effort to update my blog with musings from my life. They could be work related, lifestyle related, holiday related or family related.

I made a decision early on not to make a specific technical blog about work. Working for a large company like HPE and being known as a technical resource you’d think it would be an obvious choice, but in all honesty I’m not too sure I could come up with enough content. We already have lots of very skilled and technical people who do a fantastic job of promoting our new technology; see Dimitris Krekoukias’ blog @ https://recoverymonkey.org/ for a fine example of this.

So, I guess in short. If you are looking for technical stuff I’ll try to tag each individual post with what it relates to (work/life/gadgets etc) so that you can find it easier rather than having to scroll through pictures of coffee machines, gadgets, pictures of family etc.

Looking forward to it!

Stu

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a comment